June 27, 2010

Terrible result

博主 雪兒 9:00:00 PM
看见yunpei的部落格用英文

我自己突然也想试看看用看英文写

我知道我的英文很烂 全都是broken english

但是还是很想尝试一下XDD



last week, i already get all my result of my mid year exam

just suck,terrible..

10SPM subject,i fail 7 subject

OMG...really CANT accept

i just pass my Chinese,Pendidikan Seni and Bahasa Malaysia only

i tot i can pass more subject like english and ekonomi asas..

feel shock when I neo i fail my english, so sad

i really work hard to improve my english, i just want a pass only...

after3 mth more is my end year exam

must work hard in all subject,especially account

if i fail my account again,sure will drop to K class

cannot take account in SPM dy~

HATE Study,but still need to work hard...

haiz~

3 留言:

Celestine said...

别感到太难过,要争取时间好好努力。
考SPM的那个月,你会有点压力,所以现在开始就要很拼很拼了。
争取剩下的几个月时间,无论如何都要尽最大的努力做到最好~

加油哦!

Unknown said...

你还写的不错哦,虽然还有些破英文。
学习是一辈子的是,
你好好地准备大考,
相信你一定可以及格的,
加油加油加加油~^^

雪兒 said...

Celestine
谢谢你
我会努力加油的~

waiwai
嘿嘿
破英文是一定会有的~
嗯,一定会及格的~^^

 

=♥雪兒XueEr♥= Template by Ipietoon Blogger Template | Gift Idea